Business Person of the Year Award
Dr K.M. Yeung, SBS, JP
Biel Crystal (HK) Manufactory Limited

Executive Award
Mr. David Pun
Chairman and CEO
EVISU Group Limited

Owner-Operator Award 
Mr. Samson Lam
Executive Chairman
VPower Group International Holdings Limited

Young Entrepreneur Award
Mr. Sam Lee
Founder and CEO
Tianao Holdings Limited

International Award
Vitasoy International Holdings Limited

Enterprise Award
DYXNet Group

China Company Award
China International Capital Corporation Limited

SME Award
Central Business Information Limited

Lifetime Achievement Award
Mr. L.T. Lam
Forward Winsome Industries Limited