Business Person of the Year Award
Mr. Liu Changle
Chairman and CEO
Phoenix Satellite Television Holdings Limited

Executive Award
Mr. Benjamin Hung
Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer
Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited

Owner-Operator Award
Mr. Girish Jhunjhnuwala
Founder and CEO
Ovolo Group Limited

Young Entrepreneur Award
Mr. Jacky Kwan
Bamboos Professional Nursing Services Limited

International Award
Cheung Kong Infrastructure Holdings Limited

Enterprise Award
Hong Kong Air Cargo Terminals Limited

China Company Award
China Everbright International Limited

SME Award
Green Tomato Limited