Business Person of the Year Award
Mr. Richard S Elman
Chief Executive Officer
Noble Group

Executive Award
Mr. Vincent HC Cheng, GBS, OBE, JP
The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited

Owner-Operator Award
Mr. Marces Lee Tze Bun
Le Saunda Holdings Ltd

Young Entrepreneur Award
Mr. Yat Siu
Founder and Chief Executive Officer
Outblaze Limited

International Award
Noble Group

Enterprise Award
Jetta Company Limited

China Company Award
Industrial and Commercial Bank of China

SME Award
Gingko House