Business Person of the Year Award
Mr. Michael Ying
Esprit Holdings Limited

Executive Award
Mr. Adolf H. Hsu
Managing Director
New World First Holdings Limited

Owner-Operator Award
Mr. Donald Hay
President / CEO
Hayco Manufacturing Ltd

Young Entrepreneur Award
Mr. Raju Harilela
Group Executive Director
Harilela Strategic Group

International Award
Hutchison Port Holdings

Enterprise Award
Fujikon Industrial Holdings Ltd.