Business Person of the Year Award
Mr. Kenneth Lo
Chairman of the Board and Executive Director
Crystal International Group Limited

Executive Award
Ar. Donald Choi Wun Hing, JP
Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer
Chinachem Group

International Award
Modern Dental Group Limited

Enterprise Award
DBS Bank (Hong Kong) Limited

China Company Award
Shanghai Fosun Pharmaceutical (Group) Co., Ltd.

SME Award
HK Decoman Technology Limited

Startup Award
KnitWarm Limited